Oh Boy!

I apologize for being out of the loop! I started student teaching this last week and it literally has taken over my life. My house is a mess, I haven’t cooked dinner all week, and I miss my little Bug more than I ever thought possible. Don’t get me wrong, I do love teaching. It is really a great experience and someday I hope to teach while my kiddos are in school too. Once the shock of being crazy wears off a little I will back in full force. I am doing some little projects here and there so I can have a few posts up in no time. Thanks for your patience and support!

On a side note, here is the video my brother-in-law made for me to make the labels on my photos.

http://vimeo.com/81623689

Leave a Comment

