Birthday Wishlist

My birthday is in a month and these are the things I’m really wanting this go round. 
 

 

This serger is perfect for my beginning skills but it should last me while I improve them as well.
I really want one (but I know it’s way out of our price range.) I just want to put it on my WISHlist. What’s a WISHLIST without at least 1 totally outrageous wish right?
I am a fan of American Eagle jeans. They seem to be the only brand that actually fits my body well. 
(Left to right… here, here, here, and here)
4. Leopard Print Flats 
Here are two versions. Both from Target. I can’t decide if I like the full print or the black toe better.
5. Jacket
This military green jacket is from Chicwish. I love the way Merrick at Merrick’s Art styles hers
(here and here)
One thought on “Birthday Wishlist

Leave a Comment

