DIY Tribal Cardigan Tutorial

Tribal Cardigan Tutorial Pinterest
I love this idea. I got it from Leanne Barlow at Elle Apparel. Mine was from a cardigan that I wore a while ago. I knew it wouldn’t be able to button up but I was okay with that.
I traced the old cardigan onto a pattern and cut out my pieces. 
 
 Sewing the “piping” on was super confusing! But I really love it!
For another look at this cardigan in action check out the Maternity Skinny Jeans I made.
To see more fashion design tutorials please vote for it on this poll that closes on January 9th.
One thought on “DIY Tribal Cardigan Tutorial

  1. Pingback: Maternity Skinny Jeans Tutorial | Tayci Made It

Leave a Comment

